Jump to content


Photo

[Solved] Want To Change Domain Name

domain

  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 lettuce

lettuce

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 20 May 2017 - 02:20 AM

-blank-



#2 Luigi123

Luigi123

    Rank VI Member

  • Moderators
  • 459 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Posted 20 May 2017 - 03:18 AM

To change your Main Domain, please visit this site: http://www.heliohost.../scripts/domain .
Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image
 
Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

#3 lettuce

lettuce

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 22 May 2017 - 06:36 AM

It's been 47 hours and it hasn't been changed. What gives? The site I want to change it to is also a parked domain if that's the problem.

Help!

#4 wolstech

wolstech

    Rank X Member

  • Support Admin
  • 5,557 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Pennsylvania

Posted 22 May 2017 - 09:49 AM

That would be it. The domain you want to make your main domain cannot already be an addon or parked domain.

#5 lettuce

lettuce

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 22 May 2017 - 10:46 AM

-blank-



#6 lettuce

lettuce

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 22 May 2017 - 12:03 PM

Nevermind, it's already done in just 6 minutes. Thanks Heliostaff.



#7 Luigi123

Luigi123

    Rank VI Member

  • Moderators
  • 459 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Posted 23 May 2017 - 01:51 AM

Glad we can help. :)

If you have any questions or if you need help anything, feel free to post it on the forums.

Marking this Thread as Solved.
Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image
 
Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users