Jump to content


Photo

[Solved] suspended : thakurs

suspended

  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 thakurs

thakurs

    Rank I Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 03 June 2019 - 08:01 AM

username : thakurs

server: tommy

domain: quizguru.tk



#2 sohamb03

sohamb03

    Rank VIII Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 808 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Interests:Web Designing

Posted 03 June 2019 - 08:23 AM

username : thakurs
server: tommy
domain: quizguru.tk


How many times do u get suspended man? I saw u posting same request around a week ago.

Sayan Bhattacharyya


#3 sohamb03

sohamb03

    Rank VIII Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 808 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Interests:Web Designing

Posted 03 June 2019 - 08:25 AM

Yeah I was correct...u had posted an unsuspension request on 28th May. Byron had reminded u that your account was suspended for causing high server load. Probably that's the reason why u are suspended again.

Sayan Bhattacharyya


#4 thakurs

thakurs

    Rank I Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 03 June 2019 - 08:32 AM

i found a solution for that this time i'm going to remove some of my addon domains. i think they are causing high server load.



#5 flazepe

flazepe

    Rank X Member

  • Moderators
  • 1,064 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 03 June 2019 - 08:55 AM

Umm... I don't think addon domains cause high server load.



#6 thakurs

thakurs

    Rank I Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 03 June 2019 - 09:04 AM

There are 2 wordpress websites running on hosting . may be they are causing server load



#7 flazepe

flazepe

    Rank X Member

  • Moderators
  • 1,064 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 03 June 2019 - 10:01 AM

Ah, yes. Good ol' WordPress.



#8 thakurs

thakurs

    Rank I Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 03 June 2019 - 10:08 AM

How much time you take to solve it



#9 Byron

Byron

    Rank X Member

  • Root Admin
  • 8,712 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA

Posted 03 June 2019 - 11:07 AM

Your account was suspended for causing high server load. I have unsuspended your account, but please try to limit the load you put on our servers as it slows down not only your site, but the sites of all other HelioHost users sharing your server.

If you still see the suspended page, please clear your cache.

If you need help figuring out why your site is causing such high load let us know and we can try to help. If the high load is simply because your site is getting a lot of traffic you might consider trying paid hosting from our partner starting at only a cent for the first month. https://www.heliohos...tners/hostgator

#10 Byron

Byron

    Rank X Member

  • Root Admin
  • 8,712 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA

Posted 03 June 2019 - 11:07 AM

This is why you were suspended:

 

Causing high server load. 359% more cpu than #2. /home1/thakurs/public_html/dizitalrohit.net/index.php

 

You need to fix this right away before you get suspended again.







0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users