Jump to content


Photo

[Solved] Queued: hasoftwa

queued account

  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 hasoftwa

hasoftwa

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 7 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 12 July 2019 - 05:01 AM

a. username: hasoftwa
b. server: johnny
c. main domain: http://ppaonline.site

 

Awaiting an action from your side.

 

Thankx

 



#2 sohamb03

sohamb03

    Rank VIII Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 708 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Interests:Web Designing

Posted 12 July 2019 - 05:25 AM

Your account isn't suspended. What exactly are you requesting?

EDIT: If you're talking about your domain, try uploading some files into the public_html folder.

Sayan Bhattacharyya


#3 flazepe

flazepe

    Rank VIII Member

  • Moderators
  • 843 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 12 July 2019 - 05:29 AM

It's queued, not suspended. He might need to wait a little bit more. Don't really know why his account is suddenly queued. Maybe he added a new domain?

#4 sohamb03

sohamb03

    Rank VIII Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 708 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Interests:Web Designing

Posted 12 July 2019 - 05:31 AM

Just updated that flazepe.

Probably he did add a new domain. Last time I did, I too was getting that error if u remember.

Sayan Bhattacharyya


#5 hasoftwa

hasoftwa

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 7 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 12 July 2019 - 05:44 AM

Yes I have created an addon domain.

 

After added it is showing my account as queued.

 

Thanks.



#6 sohamb03

sohamb03

    Rank VIII Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 708 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Interests:Web Designing

Posted 12 July 2019 - 06:15 AM

Just wait for some hours... It should be automatically solved. Last time when I too was facing the same problem, it was solved the next day.

Sayan Bhattacharyya


#7 hasoftwa

hasoftwa

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 7 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 12 July 2019 - 06:22 AM

Ok. Thanx.

 

I will wait for this to be resolved.



#8 wolstech

wolstech

    Rank X Member

  • Root Admin
  • 10,862 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Pennsylvania

Posted 12 July 2019 - 09:48 AM

Johnny is a bit behind on his Apache restarts at the moment due to his load being extremely high. When it restarts next the domain should start working.

Please do not PM me for support. Posting on our forums lets all of us learn.
Do you play Minecraft? | Server Monitors | And the Dumbass of the Decade award goes to...


#9 sohamb03

sohamb03

    Rank VIII Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 708 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:India
  • Interests:Web Designing

Posted 13 July 2019 - 11:53 AM

Your site is working now.


Sayan Bhattacharyya






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: queued, account

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users