Google Drive issues

vico

Seems like Google is having issues with Drive, at least for Brazil.

I'm trying to download the latest restream.io's OBS fork but since the binaries are hosted on Drive the downloads always chop at the middle (even using wget doesnt solve the problem).

Anybody else over the world experiencing issues with Gdrive too?

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Content

• By saile
      Hello, this is my first time posting so I'm not sure if its the right place, I apologize if its not. However I have several questions. I would like to use Cloudflare, but in order to do so, it says I need to change the namesevers on namecheap, (where I purchased my domain name),from ns1.heliohost.org and ns2.heliohost.org,to adelaide.ns.cloudflare.com and kirk.ns.cloudflare.com What would happen if I did this? Would I still be able to log into HelioHost like normal?Would I still be able to get to my email which I access through HelioHost and Cpanel? Would Cloudflare start hosting my site instead?I'm only interested in using Cloudflare because it allows me to get an SSL padlock on my website (which is under construction) in a fairly straightforward manner.  Thank you.

• By zekus
      Hi Heliohost,

My username is Zekus.
      I am using Tommy server.

I cannot send mail from Outlook/Gmail/Mailgun SMTP, which is working with my local WAMP. This is the error I received. But when I commented "$mail->isSMTP();" from my php file, it is working but an email will be sent to Junk mail.I did try both port 465 for SSL and 587 for TLS.Here is my PhpMailer code.