Jump to content


Photo

[Solved] Moving Account To New Server


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
8 replies to this topic

#1 blackcap

blackcap

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 15 May 2021 - 04:21 PM

Hi there!

 

Could you guys please move my account to "Tommy"?

 

User id: blackcap

Transaction id: 7MK5154728651270L

 

Thank you!!



#2 flazepe

flazepe

    Rank X Member

  • Moderators
  • 2,046 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 15 May 2021 - 05:04 PM

This support request is being escalated to our root admins.

#3 Krydos

Krydos

    Rank X Member

  • Root Admin
  • 22,423 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 15 May 2021 - 05:57 PM

You're on Tommy now. Thanks for the donation.



#4 blackcap

blackcap

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 15 May 2021 - 10:50 PM

This support request is being escalated to our root admins.

 

You're on Tommy now. Thanks for the donation.

 

Hi there! Thank you! My donation is really nothing compared to what you guys do, and I plan on giving more very soon.

 

BTW, is it possible to request a complete reset of my current domain? I just had it transferred to Tommy and I want to be able to use its full default features without going through any hassle. At the same time, I don’t wanna have to wait several hours for sign-ups to open again.

 

I've also asked about this via email but I'm not sure that was the proper place to ask.

 

Thanks!


Edited by blackcap, 15 May 2021 - 10:50 PM.


#5 wolstech

wolstech

    Rank X Member

  • Root Admin
  • 13,946 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Pennsylvania

Posted 15 May 2021 - 11:48 PM

There is no need to do anything special to use new functionality. Just use it as you always have.

 

Also, there's no way to "reset" an account. You have to back all your data up and delete your account entirely, then we send you an invite to create a new one. If you want to do that, delete your account and let us know so we can resend the invite.


Please do not PM me for support. Posting on our forums lets all of us learn.
Do you play Minecraft? | Server Monitors | And the Dumbass of the Decade award goes to...


#6 blackcap

blackcap

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 16 May 2021 - 12:19 AM

There is no need to do anything special to use new functionality. Just use it as you always have.

 

Also, there's no way to "reset" an account. You have to back all your data up and delete your account entirely, then we send you an invite to create a new one. If you want to do that, delete your account and let us know so we can resend the invite.

Done! Account deleted. I'll be waiting for the new invite! Thank you! :)



#7 wolstech

wolstech

    Rank X Member

  • Root Admin
  • 13,946 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Pennsylvania

Posted 16 May 2021 - 12:24 AM

Your account is still active...I'll make it easy and just suspend the old one and send a replacement.


Please do not PM me for support. Posting on our forums lets all of us learn.
Do you play Minecraft? | Server Monitors | And the Dumbass of the Decade award goes to...


#8 wolstech

wolstech

    Rank X Member

  • Root Admin
  • 13,946 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Pennsylvania

Posted 16 May 2021 - 12:26 AM

Sent. Please keep in mind you'll need to pick a different username.


Please do not PM me for support. Posting on our forums lets all of us learn.
Do you play Minecraft? | Server Monitors | And the Dumbass of the Decade award goes to...


#9 blackcap

blackcap

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 16 May 2021 - 12:31 AM

Sent. Please keep in mind you'll need to pick a different username.

All good now. Thank you so much!!






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users